Target Upcoming Events at North Cotes Butts

Event North Cotes Practical Shotgun Club Shoot
Sunday 5th May 2019

North Cotes Practical Shotgun Club Shoot

By North Cotes Practical Shotgun Crew and UKPSA

A club Level competition - a good chance to see what Practical Shotgun is all about. 25 metre range closed 10pm-4pm

Find out more

Event THE NORTHERN SHOOTING SHOW
Saturday 11th May 2019 - Sunday 12th May 2019

THE NORTHERN SHOOTING SHOW

Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th May 2019. YORKSHIRE EVENT CENTRE, HARROGATE HG2 8NZ

Find out more

Event Cowboy Action Shoot
Saturday 18th May 2019 - Sunday 19th May 2019

Cowboy Action Shoot

By BWSS

BWSS Cowboy Action Shoot. Western Range closed 9am - 5pm (approx) on Saturday and Sunday.

Find out more

Event North Cotes Practical Shotgun Club Shoot
Sunday 9th June 2019

North Cotes Practical Shotgun Club Shoot

By North Cotes Practical Shotgun Crew and UKPSA

A club Level competition - a good chance to see what Practical Shotgun is all about. 25 metre range closed 10am-4pm

Find out more

Event Cowboy Action Shoot
Saturday 15th June 2019 - Sunday 16th June 2019

Cowboy Action Shoot

By BWSS

BWSS Cowboy Action Shoot. Western Range closed 9am - 5pm (approx) on Saturday and Sunday.

Find out more

Event North Cotes Practical Shotgun Club Shoot
Sunday 14th July 2019

North Cotes Practical Shotgun Club Shoot

By North Cotes Practical Shotgun Crew and UKPSA

A club Level competition - a good chance to see what Practical Shotgun is all about. 25 metre range closed 1pm-4pm

Find out more

Event Cowboy Action Shoot
Saturday 20th July 2019 - Sunday 21th July 2019

Cowboy Action Shoot

By BWSS

BWSS Cowboy Action Shoot. Western Range closed 9am - 5pm (approx) on Saturday and Sunday.

Find out more

Event Cowboy Action Shoot (August)
Saturday 10th August 2019 - Sunday 11th August 2019

Cowboy Action Shoot (August)

By BWSS

BWSS Cowboy Action Shoot. 25 metre range closed 9am - 5pm (approx) on Saturday and Sunday.

Find out more

Event North Cotes Practical Shotgun Club Shoot
Sunday 8th September 2019

North Cotes Practical Shotgun Club Shoot

By North Cotes Practical Shotgun Crew and UKPSA

A club Level competition - a good chance to see what Practical Shotgun is all about. 25 metre range closed 10pm-4pm

Find out more

Event Summer Baikal Challenge 2019
Sunday 15th September 2019

Summer Baikal Challenge 2019

By NCB

North Cotes Butts "World Famous Baikal Challenge" THE MOST FUN WITH A SHOTGUN - EVER!

Find out more

Event Cowboy Action Shoot
Saturday 21th September 2019 - Sunday 22th September 2019

Cowboy Action Shoot

By BWSS

BWSS Cowboy Action Shoot. Western Range closed 9am - 5pm (approx) on Saturday and Sunday.

Find out more

Event North Cotes Practical Shotgun Club Shoot
Sunday 13th October 2019

North Cotes Practical Shotgun Club Shoot

By North Cotes Practical Shotgun Crew and UKPSA

A club Level competition - a good chance to see what Practical Shotgun is all about. 25 metre range closed 10pm-4pm

Find out more

Event Cowboy Action Shoot
Saturday 19th October 2019 - Sunday 20th October 2019

Cowboy Action Shoot

By BWSS

BWSS Cowboy Action Shoot. Western Range closed 9am - 5pm (approx) on Saturday and Sunday.

Find out more

Event North Cotes Practical Shotgun Club Shoot
Sunday 17th November 2019

North Cotes Practical Shotgun Club Shoot

By North Cotes Practical Shotgun Crew & UKPSA

A Man v Man competition and Awards Presentation day

Find out more

Opening Times

Public Access

9:00am - 4:00pm Monday to Sunday *

* Summer Opening Times May Vary

Member Access

24 hours a day / 7 days a week

Do I need to bring anything?

  • Suitable clothes for wet weather.
  • Suitable footwear, as the ground can sometimes be uneven and muddy.
  • Ear and eye protection (can be hired from the club but is limited).